PhotoForum.ru - free photo gallery for digital and film photographers
 

You must enable cookie in your browser.

You must enable JavaScript in your browser.

Photo "sssst!!!"

photo "sssst!!!" tags: nude, portrait, woman
50% 75% 100% EXIF
your vote

Voting is allowed only for registered users, you need log in.

info
photo:
sssst!!!
section:
categories:
tags:
album(s):
published:
Wed 16 Jun 2004 13:57
comments (15 from 20)
all comments descending
Michael McCann Michael McCann #1 Wed 16 Jun 2004 16:25

Good point of view. Well done.


Lieve Lieve #2 Thu 17 Jun 2004 00:28

Good idea, but you have to find a better landscape for the background...

(Misschien een beter landchap zoeken voor de achtergrond, die zwarte paal links stoort wat...)


remi aerts remi aerts #3 Thu 17 Jun 2004 08:38

dank u wel voor de goede raad
wij gaan onze best doen


Jaak BELLEN Jaak BELLEN #4 Fri 18 Jun 2004 17:42

De heuveltjes van Erica. Goed gedaan Remi.


Brites dos Santos Brites dos Santos #5 Sat 19 Jun 2004 01:03

Excellent angle.


Igor Kulikov Igor Kulikov #6 Tue 22 Jun 2004 12:20

Good idea, fine kind!


miguel miguel #7 Wed 23 Jun 2004 20:10

Nice shapes for sure. Maybe a bit more focused would help.


Vladimir CAT Vladimir CAT #8 Fri 25 Jun 2004 17:18

- Мои любимые холмы! smile ))
- My favourite hills! smile ))


Fernando Dinis Fernando Dinis #12 Wed 1 Sep 2004 17:32

Very nice viewpoint and pose, well done!


Fernando Dinis Fernando Dinis #13 Wed 1 Sep 2004 17:44

Excellent viewpoint amd pose, regards!


Steve Bingham Steve Bingham #14 Sun 3 Oct 2004 08:10

Very provocative image! I like it.


Monir El Shazly Monir El Shazly #15 mon 11 Oct 2004 12:03

very good shot.
I like your nudes very much, they have a very distinguished FEEL to them

Thanks for your comments. Please feel free to always check my work out


Alexander Bayburov Alexander Bayburov #17 Fri 26 Nov 2004 01:15

strange photo...


Oskars Ozols Oskars Ozols #18 mon 7 Feb 2005 23:28

Interesting

IMHO but not pure. Few spare details.

But impression is great !!!


Evgeny Teplov Evgeny Teplov #20 Tue 20 May 2008 15:21

Very interesting point of view! Good shoot!