PhotoForum.ru - free photo gallery for digital and film photographers

You must enable cookie in your browser.

You must enable JavaScript in your browser.

Photo "Wind"

photo "Wind" tags: nature,
50% 75% 100% EXIF
your vote

Voting is allowed only for registered users, you need log in.

info
photo:
Wind
section:
categories:
published:
Sat 17 Jul 2004 11:54
comments (15 from 16)
all comments descending
Sauerlender Sauerlender #1 Sat 17 Jul 2004 13:26

удачное цветовое решение, вообщем понравилось!


Valeria Strunnikova Valeria Strunnikova #2 Sat 17 Jul 2004 15:25

Прекрасный кадр! Беру себе!


Jose Luis Mendes Jose Luis Mendes #3 Sat 17 Jul 2004 15:39

Excellent capture !!!


Volk56 Volk56 #4 Sat 17 Jul 2004 16:15

Хорошо ветер чувствуется! И красиво!


Rena Tsiflidou Rena Tsiflidou #5 Sat 17 Jul 2004 16:22

Very nice capture and beautiful colours!


Arvid Klokk Arvid Klokk #6 Sun 18 Jul 2004 17:11

I love this simplicity, Regards


Vad Ivanov Vad Ivanov #7 mon 19 Jul 2004 15:02

красивое цветовое сочетание


Valentine Mosichev Valentine Mosichev #8 Thu 22 Jul 2004 09:41

приятный вид


Arturo Mejia Dominguez Arturo Mejia Dominguez #9 Fri 23 Jul 2004 11:11

Superb color, nice composed.


Nadejda Jankovskaja Nadejda Jankovskaja #10 Sun 25 Jul 2004 09:08

very beautiful photo


Remi aerts Remi aerts #11 Fri 6 Aug 2004 17:00

good work
very well done!!!


Irina Anurova Irina Anurova #12 Thu 23 Sep 2004 21:25

velikolepno!!!


Victor Galaktionov Victor Galaktionov #13 Fri 4 Feb 2005 10:30

Ты где пропадал то, Саш?


Anna S. Anna S. #15 Thu 3 Aug 2006 13:11

Цвета насыщенные. Здорово!


Anatolij Tumanov Anatolij Tumanov #16 Sun 17 Dec 2006 21:44

Выще всяких похвал- njkby