PhotoForum.ru - free photo gallery for digital and film photographers

You must enable cookie in your browser.

You must enable JavaScript in your browser.

Photo "***"

photo "***" tags: portrait,
50% 75% 100% EXIF
your vote

Voting is allowed only for registered users, you need log in.

comments (14 from 14)
all comments descending
ЮрийДемидков ЮрийДемидков #1 Fri 13 Apr 2007 22:11

Мне очень нарвится. Беск глаз, глубина цвета, фактура ткани, настроение - все передано отлично!


System System #2 Sat 14 Apr 2007 18:14

the photo has been reuploaded
фотография была заменена


Zolotko Zolotko #3 mon 16 Apr 2007 00:21

Неплохо!


B.K. von Bernhard B.K. von Bernhard #4 mon 16 Apr 2007 02:41

An absolute wonder is this photo.


Ivan Berezitsky Ivan Berezitsky #5 Tue 17 Apr 2007 15:10

просто прекрасно. единственный недостаток в освещении - около носика.


Stepanov Dmitry Stepanov Dmitry #6 Thu 19 Apr 2007 12:54

Чёткое фото, нравится чёрный фон...


Ольга Novikova Ольга Novikova #7 Thu 19 Apr 2007 17:27

ПАСИ!Снимайте уже блокировку и будем смотреть и комментировать работы,а не в обидки играть!:))


Reda Danaf Reda Danaf #8 mon 23 Apr 2007 22:08

Beautiful portrait well taken, wonderful smile well captured....The lighting is great


Aleksej Patlakh Aleksej Patlakh #9 Tue 24 Apr 2007 19:25

Настроение похоже не плохое!


Berenice Kauffmann Abud  - AFIAP Berenice Kauffmann Abud - AFIAP #10 Sat 28 Apr 2007 14:42

Excellent portrait with a lovely expression captured!!!!


Brites dos Santos Brites dos Santos #11 Fri 11 May 2007 00:52

Perfect portrait.


Elena Romanova Elena Romanova #12 Sun 13 May 2007 20:11

Какой хороший взгляд у девочки... Приятный портрет.
Только, по моему мнению , тени от козырька на лбу и на шее резковаты...


cherry juice cherry juice #13 Wed 4 Jul 2007 19:26

С настроением!


carlos loff fonseca carlos loff fonseca #14 Tue 1 Feb 2011 20:29

OLGA, model's lovely eyes well captured .... Very good portrait.