PhotoForum.ru - free photo gallery for digital and film photographers

You must enable cookie in your browser.

You must enable JavaScript in your browser.

Photo "Chile"

photo "Chile" tags: nature, macro and close-up, flowers
50% 75% 100% EXIF
your vote

Voting is allowed only for registered users, you need log in.

info
photo:
Chile
section:
categories:
tags:
notes:
Mexican Chile...
is history 
published:
Fri 1 Jul 2005 09:39
equipment:
comments (13 from 13)
all comments descending
Nuno Milheiro Nuno Milheiro #1 Fri 1 Jul 2005 11:31

Excellent capture and colours.

Regards


A. Girao A. Girao #2 Fri 1 Jul 2005 11:42

Nice macro and colors
Regards


Arvid Klokk Arvid Klokk #3 Sat 2 Jul 2005 22:45

very very well composed !!!
Congrats.


Yiannis Papadimitriou Yiannis Papadimitriou #4 Thu 7 Jul 2005 23:06

Excellent my friend EXCELLENT
I love this hot paprika.....


Adelya Tsodikov Adelya Tsodikov #5 Fri 8 Jul 2005 05:56

beautiful!


Vale de Sousa Vale de Sousa #6 Fri 8 Jul 2005 14:42

very good picture, my friend

cheers


Brites dos Santos Brites dos Santos #7 Wed 13 Jul 2005 21:24

Nice close-up. Well done Arturo.


Margarita Dittborn Margarita Dittborn #8 Fri 15 Jul 2005 02:08

Oye...cuando me vas a escribir???

Saludos...
aah...y me gsuta mucho esa foto, no dejes de hacer fotos...


Jose Luis Mendes Jose Luis Mendes #9 Fri 15 Jul 2005 02:17

Very nice capture, Arturo !!!


Livio Livio #10 Fri 22 Jul 2005 01:22

Chily Chile...


Berenice Kauffmann Abud  - AFIAP Berenice Kauffmann Abud - AFIAP #11 Sun 31 Jul 2005 01:15

Excellent composition and colors!
Very well done my friend!
Warm regards!


Regina Lopes Regina Lopes #12 Wed 10 Aug 2005 22:53

Good capture. Regards.


Fernando Dinis Fernando Dinis #13 Sun 14 Aug 2005 06:08

Very nice composition and details my friend!
regards