PhotoForum.ru - free photo gallery for digital and film photographers

You must enable cookie in your browser.

You must enable JavaScript in your browser.

Photo "Jesse"

photo "Jesse" tags: portrait, black&white, man
50% 75% 100% EXIF
your vote

Voting is allowed only for registered users, you need log in.

info
photo:
Jesse
section:
categories:
tags:
notes:
Former sumo great Takamiyama (Jesse Kualua) 
published:
Tue 26 Jul 2005 18:38
equipment:
scaner HP
comments (11 from 11)
all comments descending
Nuno Milheiro Nuno Milheiro #1 Tue 26 Jul 2005 18:53

Good expression captured!

Regards


Fernando Dinis Fernando Dinis #2 Tue 26 Jul 2005 23:20

Very expressive portrait!
congrats.


Mikle Maslov Mikle Maslov #3 Wed 27 Jul 2005 22:29

Expressive portrait!


vixique vixique #4 Fri 29 Jul 2005 00:52

I love this portrait! It is so natural! Was he sneezing? smile )


Nadia Goode Nadia Goode #5 Wed 10 Aug 2005 01:21

Excellent portrait, very expressive!


HASSAN F. HASSAN F. #6 Sat 13 Aug 2005 22:57

Excelent!!!!!


Igor Porton Igor Porton #7 Fri 19 Aug 2005 09:10

Impressive! smile )


Cyril Mosolow Cyril Mosolow #9 Tue 23 Aug 2005 19:48

Very expressive portrait!!!
Excellent composition! Very like this lights and shadows combinations!


Vladimir Kolosov Vladimir Kolosov #10 Thu 25 Aug 2005 21:48

Remarkable portrait!!! Very cheerful!


Jaak BELLEN Jaak BELLEN #11 Tue 1 Nov 2005 21:50

Great expressive portrait.
Kind regards,

Jaak Bellen.


Matee Wimonyai Matee Wimonyai #12 Fri 4 Nov 2005 12:24

Cool of represent his emotion