PhotoForum.ru - free photo gallery for digital and film photographers

You must enable cookie in your browser.

You must enable JavaScript in your browser.

Photo "***"

photo "***" tags: architecture, reporting, landscape,
50% 75% 100% EXIF
your vote

Voting is allowed only for registered users, you need log in.

comments (12 from 12)
all comments descending
Olga Maleeva Olga Maleeva #1 Sun 31 Jan 2010 05:52

красиво!


Viktor Shishkanov Viktor Shishkanov #2 Sun 31 Jan 2010 11:59

Отлично снято !


Yulia Solo Yulia Solo #3 Sun 31 Jan 2010 16:18

ммм родная вологда))


Aleksej Patlakh Aleksej Patlakh #5 Sun 7 Feb 2010 18:06

Приятная работа!


Sabirjan Kurmayev Sabirjan Kurmayev #6 Fri 12 Feb 2010 20:17

отлично представлено в пастельной тональности


Tatiana Ershova Tatiana Ershova #7 Sat 8 May 2010 18:43

хорошая работа!


George Johnston George Johnston #8 Sun 9 May 2010 18:54

excellent catching of mood, plot


Berenice Kauffmann Abud  - AFIAP Berenice Kauffmann Abud - AFIAP #9 Tue 11 May 2010 02:18

very beautiful composition and details captured!!!!
Well done, Vladimir!


Irina Z. Irina Z. #10 Wed 12 May 2010 19:37

Замечательно показали собор! Так нежно и воздушно!


roadrunner roadrunner #12 Sat 12 Jun 2010 14:26

Good composition with excellent colours.


Vladimir Evdokimov Vladimir Evdokimov #14 Tue 7 Sep 2010 22:00

Очень понравилось.


Ольга Novikova Ольга Novikova #15 Fri 17 Sep 2010 17:40

хорошо!