PhotoForum.ru - free photo gallery for digital and film photographers

You must enable cookie in your browser.

You must enable JavaScript in your browser.

Photo "***"

photo "***" tags: nature, flowers
50% 75% 100% EXIF
your vote

Voting is allowed only for registered users, you need log in.

comments (15 from 16)
all comments descending
roadrunner roadrunner #1 Sat 7 Aug 2010 22:28

Great composition and colours, Nick!


Svetlana Yаkimova Svetlana Yаkimova #2 Sat 7 Aug 2010 22:30

Отличная работа, Ник!


Stefan Andronache Stefan Andronache #3 Sun 8 Aug 2010 08:40

Beautiful composition.


galina petrowa galina petrowa #4 Sun 8 Aug 2010 17:51

Прекрасная работа!!999.Галина.


Aleksej Patlakh Aleksej Patlakh #5 Sun 8 Aug 2010 18:48

Красиво и нежно!


Vladimir Malyugin Vladimir Malyugin #6 mon 9 Aug 2010 18:46

Very beautiful!


Svetlana Volevskaya Svetlana Volevskaya #7 Wed 11 Aug 2010 08:05

Очень нежно и солнечно!


Berenice Kauffmann Abud  - AFIAP Berenice Kauffmann Abud - AFIAP #8 Thu 12 Aug 2010 07:17

Wonderful presentation, dear friend!
Great work, as ususal!
Congrats!


Victor B. Victor B. #9 Sat 14 Aug 2010 00:56

Nice shot!


Igor Trushljakov Igor Trushljakov #10 Sun 15 Aug 2010 12:00

Lovely shot. smile


Nina Yevdokimova Nina Yevdokimova #11 Tue 17 Aug 2010 22:16

Very nice!


Saranikolai Saranikolai #12 Thu 19 Aug 2010 19:35

Красивая работа smile


Catherine Ivakina Catherine Ivakina #13 Sun 5 Sep 2010 15:14

Наша мальва и у вас растет! smile
Отлично ее показали! Особенно бутон понравился.


Vladimir Evdokimov Vladimir Evdokimov #14 Tue 7 Sep 2010 22:09

Приятная работа.


Manuel Domingues Manuel Domingues #15 Tue 14 Sep 2010 21:27

Excellent presentation!
Regards